

MOTORSPORT VISION RACING

MSVR Club Car Championships Doington Park GP 29-30/03/2025

Bulletin 9 - Judges of Fact 2 (Sunday)

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Nick Palmer	Nigel Thorne	Clive Morse	Darryl Drinkwater
Geoff Whitelock	Alexander Hancock	Leslie Hurst	John Parker
Mike Mattison	Luke Hodgkiss	Paul Shillaker	Pippa Gore
Tom Bannister	Darren Simon	Nigel Kendall	Dean Carmichael
Adrian Cross	Scott Renshaw	Paul Shillaker	John Griffiths
Roy Salsbury	Joseph Eccles	Catherine Williams	Daniel Morley
Terry Hallett	Jasmine Hallett		

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Robert Elkins Paul Stilling Kevin Putnam Robert Ledbury

Lewis Mason **Event Secretary** 30/03/2025

Time of Issue: 08:55







